Contact

Heavy Equipment and Construction Machinery Dealer in Tasmania


Thank you for considering DLM Machinery. We look forward to exceeding your expectations.

Launceston


launceston.png

17-21 Killafaddy Road, St Leonards, TAS 7250

Postal: PO Box 170, Newstead, TAS 7250

Phone: 03 6339 1550

Contact Info


Company Director

David Morrison
0427 592 528
david@dlmmachinery.com.au

SALES - SOUTH / SOUTH EAST

Leigh Bygrave
0438 351 877
leigh@dlmmachinery.com.au

Sales - North / North West

Matt Armstrong
0437 368 957
matt@dlmmachinery.com.au

PARTS

Ben Seen
0438 305 444
ben@dlmmachinery.com.au

or

Bill Selby
03 6339 1550
bill@dlmmachinery.com.au

Service

David Clifton
0437 661 606
david.c@dlmmachinery.com.au

Email Us